Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of María Isabel González

María Isabel González

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by María Isabel González
"Brittney es una persona muy paciente y amable, nos explico todo con detalles ayudándonos con nuestra poliza, tuvumos una experiencia muy agradable con ella. Excelente corredora de seguros Gracias brittney!!!"
Profile photo of Oriana Cortés

Oriana Cortés

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oriana Cortés
"Brittney is simply AMAZING. Thank you for helping and explaining everything to us!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Coelho

Amanda Coelho

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Coelho
"Jade Brice was extremely professional. Thank you for our partnership!"
Profile photo of Cindy in Fort Lauderdale

Cindy in Fort Lauderdale

May 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Cindy in Fort Lauderdale
"I was a client of Brice's for well over a decade. I have now left and moved to another company because my auto premium increased again and I found out they had not been giving me the discounts I was entitled. They did not know WHY these discounts had disappeared over the years, only that I overpaid for years. They have never, ever, reached out to me for any reason. As an "agent" who is supposed to be there to assist clients, Brice Brown is useless. Find another agent. (I saved over $700 a year at another reputable, well known national insurance company.)"
Profile photo of Phe Phe

Phe Phe

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phe Phe
"I had a pleasure speaking with Ms. Noelle-Anne this morning. She was very nice and helpful when taking care of my concerns. Sherena M."
Profile photo of Brooke Kemper

Brooke Kemper

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Kemper
"Great experience with Brittney and the team! We discussed discounts and bundling to get the best rate. Communication was easy and transparent. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emma Wilkinson

Emma Wilkinson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Wilkinson
"Over the last several years I have had the best experience with Brice Brown - State Farm. I know whenever I call for assistance, the team will help me with what I need. If you need help with a new policy or updated one, I highly suggest asking for Brandon! He is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and trustworthy! He recently helped me update my auto insurance policy and renters insurance and throughout the process was very transparent and thorough. He made a process that typically feels overwhelming and daunting, easy and painless! Highly recommend working with them and will remain a loyal customer for years to come!"
Profile photo of Leeloo Lisbon

Leeloo Lisbon

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leeloo Lisbon
"Noelle-Anne Is absolutely fantastic. Prompt, knowledgeable and a true professional!"
Profile photo of Kim Onyeuma

Kim Onyeuma

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Onyeuma
"Noelle-Anne Simone Penco-Marshall, Brice Brown - State Farm Insurance Agent, sent needed documents promptly so the dealership could finish the out of state DMV and secure funding. Great customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Leask

Lindsey Leask

April 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Leask
"BEEN HERE 8 MONTHS MOST HORRIBLE INSURANCE AGENCY I HAVE EVER USED. RUN DO NOT WALK AWAY FROM THIS ONE...CUSTOMER SERVICE IS NON EXISTENT...UPDATE APRIL 24 ANOTHER PROBLEM...HOW IS THIS POSSIBLE!"
Profile photo of Michael Fitzgibbon

Michael Fitzgibbon

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fitzgibbon
"My family has been working with Brice Brown’s office for more than 20 years. He and the staff have been there for us through a number of situations. We are now introducing our grandkids to Brice so they can realize the valuable service he and his team provide. I recommend Brice Brown and State Farm for your insurance needs, Mike Fitzgibbon."
Profile photo of The Sometime Sailors S/V O•NO

The Sometime Sailors S/V O•NO

April 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by The Sometime Sailors S/V O•NO
"The time has come. 2 years ago when I bought my house, I went through Brice. While one of the staff made a major mistake which cost me thousands, I will not name them, because it was a mistake I believe. The real problem was how it was handled by Brice. They provided proof to my mortgage company that I had homeowners insurance. 2 months after we settled and moved in, I got notice from my insurance that I had no policy. It never existed. I now had to pay exorbitant costs since now I hadn’t been covered for months. I also had to wait 30 days to even qualify to get coverage, during hurricane season!! When I finally got a new policy (not with Brice Brown agency of course), it was now thousands over my original coverage, since now it was during hurricane season. Every year now I have to renew in hurricane season. But like I said, it was Brice that was the problem. I asked him to reimburse me the extra money it cost me from his mistake. Not ongoing, but for that one time. That is after all why they have errors and omissions insurance. Not only did he not respond, but when I tried to switch to another state farm agent, because who wants to work with a guy like this, the other agent was in cahoots with him and said he spoke to Brice about this situation and he didn’t want to take his client since Brice said he would make it good. He never did! I even reached out to the insurance agents board to have them look into this. Still waiting! Why am I telling this now? Because I finally got my car insurance out of his office to someone else. It seems his recent reviews are not great lately. If I were you, find another agent. And one that is not connected with him in anyway."
Profile photo of Vivian Garbalosa

Vivian Garbalosa

April 11, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Vivian Garbalosa
"I generally do not write negative reviews but my experience with this particular office was absolutely terrible . They hold a very important policy for me and their customer service is horrible . They are so unprofessional and rude that I am literally switching over my policy to another State Farm office . Never have I ever had to deal with such unprofessional employees that do not care about their clients . Two stars is my generosity because they do not deserve not even 1. Find another agent this office sucks !!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Anthony

Patricia Anthony

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Anthony
"I have been a client of Brice Brown for the past 25 years. I don’t live in Fort Lauderdale but they are the best!"
Profile photo of Michele Rose

Michele Rose

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Rose
"I have had positive experiences with everyone at Brice Brown, Notably Brittney, Isabel and Noelle"
Profile photo of Sabrina Torres

Sabrina Torres

March 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Torres
"Raised my rates, then raised my rates, then raised my rates again. Good credit zero accidents no reasons to be slamming me. State Farm isn’t what it was. Switched to progressive same coverage instantly saved 100s."
Profile photo of leah london

leah london

March 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by leah london
"The WORST insurance company. Incompetent, RUDE, unhelpful and arrogant. They don’t help you to find the best policy they use Florida busy growth as an excuse to increase yearly. Progressive is the best! Never use this location they all suck at the office and entitled tone on the phone. Awful awful customer service! I will let my clients knows never to use you."
Profile photo of ANGELA Exclusive

ANGELA Exclusive

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ANGELA Exclusive
"Been with this insurance company for over 16 years they took such good care of me after having hit my car in a garage my head was pretty banged up. One phone call and they got the ball rolling they sent the check directly to where my car was being held for repair came in a few days to get the quote from diagnostics and issued out a check within four days. This is the best insurance company ever I don’t trust any other."
Profile photo of Kevin P

Kevin P

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin P
"Roberto Diaz was extremely helful in getting the best rate I've had in years. Highly recommend this branch"
Profile photo of dori bassing

dori bassing

January 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by dori bassing
"Worst insurance provider ever! Terrible service confrontational doesn't return calls . I'm not sure if they have a fax machine if they do they don't how to use it. It took them 11 months to change the name of my loan holder increased my insurance 2 in 2 weeks for the same reason and refused to fax anything to my new loan holder and new insurance company. I had to drive from Miami to Fort Lauderdale just to get what I needed and they were still confrontational I told them I was going to call the police. I was still there over an hour and had to take my 89 y/o mother with me because she was the policy holder. If you are with them RUN ."
Profile photo of ben eilbigli

ben eilbigli

January 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by ben eilbigli
"Terrible customer service, Waiting for answers regarding check that I got for more than one month nobody willing to help me. Robert never answered the phone"
Profile photo of Christine Randall

Christine Randall

December 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Christine Randall
"This is the WORST insurance agent ever. Awful. Even called corporate State Farm. They jerk you around. Keep your money. They do not do what they are supposed to do. TERRIBLE"
Profile photo of Joe Callahan

Joe Callahan

December 24, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Joe Callahan
"Everyone seems confused including myself when I see my bill"
Profile photo of C Mrad

C Mrad

December 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by C Mrad
"Terrible service. Kind when you’re buying a policy but when the time comes to cancel a policy (kept increasing the premium at every renewal date…) they will endlessly drag their feet… Don’t waste your time coming to the office in person, no one will greet you and the employees will pretend they don’t see you."
Profile photo of John Cashin

John Cashin

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Cashin
"Roberto was prompt, courteous and efficient. It was a pleasure working with him"