Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brice Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brice Brown

3.8 out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Wheeler

Lisa Wheeler

July 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Been a customer for years and now I'm buying a condo. Called and emailed many times for a homeowners insurance quote and no one ever responded."
Profile photo of Robert W

Robert W

June 19, 2022

3  out of  5
"Not the customer service one would expect"
Profile photo of Cesar Padilla

Cesar Padilla

May 24, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Derek Langone

Derek Langone

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kimberly Garcia

Kimberly Garcia

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of connelly robelen

connelly robelen

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brice Brown haș lived next door to my mother , Kathleen Robelen,for many years, and like the slogan like a good NEIGHBOR” State Farm is here” Nice neighbor and genuinely cares anout his neighbors."
Profile photo of Juan Jose

Juan Jose

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I call the Brice Brown office for accident. I spoke to isabelle en espanish. Very nice she help me. Gracias senorita muy amable."
Profile photo of Kristen C

Kristen C

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say that Isabel is completely amazing. She is very responsive and professional. She has been able to fix errors in my account and has kept me in the loop while doing so. I am very impressed!"
Profile photo of Alfredo Angulo

Alfredo Angulo

March 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"I'm with Brown over 5 years now and so far I have no complaints, I'm pretty happy with the service"
Profile photo of Roberto Carlos

Roberto Carlos

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for all your help with my life insurance and also all my cars"
Profile photo of John Pimentel

John Pimentel

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eduardo Naranjo

Eduardo Naranjo

December 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is not recommended to do business in this office, the staff is very inefficient and causes you a lot of problems. (Original) No es recomendable hacer negocios en esta oficina el personal es muy ineficiente y te causa muchos problemas"
Profile photo of Jennifer Martino

Jennifer Martino

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service been using them for 20 plus years."
Profile photo of Nilesh Moodley

Nilesh Moodley

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yuly Moreno Pérez

Yuly Moreno Pérez

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Roberto Dias, your attention is unique, professional and efficient !! (Original) Gracias Roberto Días tu atención es única ,profesional y eficaz !!"
Profile photo of James T. Bartholomew

James T. Bartholomew

May 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"Call again? How many times do I have to call and email before you guys do your job?"
Profile photo of Joseph Ham

Joseph Ham

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rose was very professional and nice and gave all the help I needed"
Profile photo of Sherri Barr

Sherri Barr

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Sales representative, Natasha Savignon; she was very professional with finding me the best homeowners insurance and very pleasant; I really doing business with her 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Vanessa Laurent

Vanessa Laurent

April 13, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Lopez

Joseph Lopez

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natasha is the bomb thank you for helping me !"
Profile photo of Miryam Ramos

Miryam Ramos

April 8, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of angelo ferrara

angelo ferrara

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"VERY FRIENDLY N PROFESSIONAL ROSE TOOK CARE OF ALL PROBLEMS IN GREAT TIME N TOOK CARE OF PROBLEM THANKS ANGELO FERRARA"
Profile photo of Mark Lewis

Mark Lewis

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the service that Rose provided me!"
Profile photo of Nina Quartuccio

Nina Quartuccio

March 15, 2021

1  out of  5