Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brice Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brice Brown

3.9 out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Scarpetti

Matthew Scarpetti

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office, the staff is very helpful for all my insurance needs. They are very professional and informative. A pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Eliot Rocks

Eliot Rocks

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for 10 years, the folks here are very easy to work with and answer on the first ring. There are many agents in fort lauderdale, but this office stands head and shoulders above the others. Brice is knowledgeable and relatable, and I would want to go anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lis Castella

Lis Castella

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Excellent communication. Things get done!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Kraus

Suzanne Kraus

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Brice Brown and his staff, especially Amanda Lloyd, was extremely helpful getting me the Proper paperwork needed to resolve my issue. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of JoAnne McKay

JoAnne McKay

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria is to be COMMENDED! She handled my phone call with excellence. The customer service I received from her today is rarely done anymore in the industry. When it's done, believe you me, it's highly noticed. Hats off to Victoria!!"
Profile photo of Bart Delsing

Bart Delsing

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and a very efficient office. We've been with Brice and his staff for almost 30 years!!"
Profile photo of William Becker

William Becker

August 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Hold about a refund and still have not gotten any response on a call last week"
Profile photo of Lisa Wheeler

Lisa Wheeler

July 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Been a customer for years and now I'm buying a condo. Called and emailed many times for a homeowners insurance quote and no one ever responded."
Profile photo of Robert W

Robert W

June 19, 2022

3  out of  5
"Not the customer service one would expect"
Profile photo of Derek Langone

Derek Langone

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a new client of Brice Brown - started our business relationship approximately 1 year ago. During that time we have owned and purchased 8 automobiles. Brice Brown has been extremely responsive, extremely helpful and very easy to work with. We would recommend Brice Brown to anyone with automobile insurance needs - they are fabulous partners with their customers."
Profile photo of Kimberly Garcia

Kimberly Garcia

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agents!! I called to make a claim and Isabel took my call. She patiently explained to me how the claims process works when I'm the one not at fault. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions before she kindly transferred me to the claims department."
Profile photo of connelly robelen

connelly robelen

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brice Brown haș lived next door to my mother , Kathleen Robelen,for many years, and like the slogan like a good NEIGHBOR” State Farm is here” Nice neighbor and genuinely cares anout his neighbors."
Profile photo of Juan Jose

Juan Jose

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I call the Brice Brown office for accident. I spoke to isabelle en espanish. Very nice she help me. Gracias senorita muy amable."
Profile photo of Kristen C

Kristen C

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say that Isabel is completely amazing. She is very responsive and professional. She has been able to fix errors in my account and has kept me in the loop while doing so. I am very impressed!"
Profile photo of Alfredo Angulo

Alfredo Angulo

March 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"I'm with Brown over 5 years now and so far I have no complaints, I'm pretty happy with the service"
Profile photo of Roberto Carlos

Roberto Carlos

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for all your help with my life insurance and also all my cars"
Profile photo of John Pimentel

John Pimentel

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a fairly new customer with Brice’s agency. At the moment I have a few products with and I am very happy with them. Isabel has been very pleasant and professional to deal with, its a plus that she also speaks Spanish. Any questions I have had for her, she has answered right away."
Profile photo of Eduardo Naranjo

Eduardo Naranjo

December 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is not recommended to do business in this office, the staff is very inefficient and causes you a lot of problems. (Original) No es recomendable hacer negocios en esta oficina el personal es muy ineficiente y te causa muchos problemas"
Profile photo of Jennifer Martino

Jennifer Martino

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service been using them for 20 plus years."
Profile photo of Keith Garner

Keith Garner

August 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"Had insurance with this guy for years. I think they outgrew the notion of customer service because of all the renewals. Always an attitude when you need someone. When we moved it was damn near impossible to transfer our car insurance. It took almost a year to cancel our flood insurance. Emails from Brice Brown were always placing blame elsewhere and rude. The office lost documents and said they were never sent. Stay far away from here. Check out the Yelp reviews."
Profile photo of Nilesh Moodley

Nilesh Moodley

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Natasha. She was polite, knowledgeable and patiently guided me through the entire process of securing the best quote for my renters and personal articles policy. She went above and beyond in liaising directly with my building managers to ensure all the correct deductions were in place. Thank you Natasha for the excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Yuly Moreno Pérez

Yuly Moreno Pérez

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Roberto Dias, your attention is unique, professional and efficient !! (Original) Gracias Roberto Días tu atención es única ,profesional y eficaz !!"
Profile photo of James T. Bartholomew

James T. Bartholomew

May 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"Call again? How many times do I have to call and email before you guys do your job?"
Profile photo of Joseph Ham

Joseph Ham

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rose was very professional and nice and gave all the help I needed"
Profile photo of Sherri Barr

Sherri Barr

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Sales representative, Natasha Savignon; she was very professional with finding me the best homeowners insurance and very pleasant; I really doing business with her 👍🏾"